Skip to content

 

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Thursday 2nd September Thursday 16th December Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

SPRING TERM 2022

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 5th January Friday 1st April Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 20th April Wednesday 20th July Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Good Friday – 15th April
Easter Sunday – 17th April
Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

 

2022/2023 Term

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 7th September Tuesday 20th December Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2023

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 4th January Friday 31st March Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

SUMMER TERM 2023

Starts: Ends:
Monday 17th April Wednesday 19th July Good Friday – 7th April

Easter Sunday – 9th April

Half Term:  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

 

CUMBRIA CHILDREN’S SERVICES DIRECTORATE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

CUMBRIA CHILDREN’S SERVICES DIRECTORATE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022/2023

To view future Term Dates please visit Cumbria County Council’s Term and Holiday Dates page here

 

NOTE to Parents and Carers: If you require a Leave of Absence Request please download the document below:

Leave of Absence Form – Sept 2021 (.doc)