Skip to content
 

Parent Info

A MESSAGE TO PARENTS AND CARERS

All the staff at Trinity strive to create a long and friendly association with all pupils and their families. While we are a large school, we seek to treat each person as an individual, and to get to know them and help them throughout their time in the school. The partnership with the parents and carers at home is very important to us.

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Thursday 2nd September Thursday 16th December Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

SPRING TERM 2022

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 5th January Friday 1st April Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Starts: Ends: Half Term:
Wednesday 20th April Wednesday 20th July Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Good Friday – 15th April
Easter Sunday – 17th April
Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

 

CUMBRIA CHILDREN’S SERVICES DIRECTORATE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

To view future Term Dates please visit Cumbria County Council’s Term and Holiday Dates page here

TRINITY HANDBOOK

The Trinity Handbook aims to give parents as much information as possible about the school and its role in the life of their children. The information is set out alphabetically to aid the ease of finding the information required.

Please get in touch with us if you want to discuss any aspects of the school as your child joins us and makes his/her way through the school.

 

PRIVACY NOTICE

Trinity School is a Data Controller for the purposes of the Data Protection Act. We collect information from you and your child and may also receive information about your child from their previous school. We hold this personal data and use it to:

  • support your child’s teaching and learning;
  • monitor and report on his/her progress;
  • provide appropriate pastoral care, and
  • assess how well the school is doing

For More information about data control the following document is available for download in pdf format.

INTERIM DETAILS

Approach to Learning

Rewards and Behaviour

HEALTH MATTERS

Please find all information on health and medical needs within the school on our health matters page here……

SUBJECT INFORMATION SHEETS

Year 7

YR 7 SUBJECT INFO SHEETS

Year 7 Subject Information