EVENTS

MORE DETAILS OF NEW EVENTS WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE TERM.

   
   
   
HALF TERM HALF TERM
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Dates subject to change.

 

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2019
First Day of Term Last Day of Term Half Term Week
Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4th September
Friday 20th December Monday 21st October –
Friday 25th October
Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7th January
Friday 27 March Monday 17th February –
Friday 21 February
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14 April
Friday 17 July Good Friday – 10th April
Easter Sunday – 12th April
Easter Monday – 13th April
Half Term:
Monday 25 May – Friday 29th May
Early May Bank Holiday – 4th May

 

CUMBRIA CHILDREN’S SERVICES DIRECTORATE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

CUMBRIA CHILDREN’S SERVICES DIRECTORATE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

To view future Term Dates please visit Cumbria County Council’s Term and Holiday Dates page here